Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Events

View our past events

Mon, December 03 2018 (All day)
Fri, December 07 2018 (All day)
Find more information here. 
Tue, December 04 2018 (All day)
Tue, December 04 2018 (All day)
Find more information here. 
Wed, December 05 2018 - 8:00 am
Wed, December 05 2018 - 4:30 pm
360 Student Union
No appointment? No problem on Wednesdays. Come visit a Career Consultant in the OSU Career Services office in 360 Student Union. We will get you in on a first come, first served basis for help on discussing majors, resumes, interview prep, internship search, job search, etc. Find more information here.   
Fri, December 07 2018 (All day)
Fri, December 07 2018 (All day)
Find more information here. 
Mon, December 10 2018 (All day)
Fri, December 14 2018 (All day)
Fall 2018 term final exams week. Find more information here. 
Fri, December 14 2018 (All day)
Sat, December 15 2018 (All day)
Gallagher-Iba Arena
Find more information here. 
Sat, December 15 2018 (All day)
Sat, December 15 2018 (All day)
Find more information here. 
Wed, December 19 2018 - 8:00 am
Wed, December 19 2018 - 12:00 pm
Grade reports are compiled shortly after the end of the semester and are made available electronically to the student, the student's adviser and the student's dean. Find more information here. 
Mon, December 24 2018 (All day)
Tue, January 01 2019 (All day)
A University holiday falls within the semester. If the scheduled classes do not meet, additional class time or assignments may make up the difference. Find more information here.   
Tue, January 01 2019 (All day)
Tue, January 01 2019 (All day)
Find more information here. 

Pages